Contact Us

Inside Sales & Customer Service

For Hospitality Inquires:

1810 N. Glenville Drive

Suite 124

Richardson, TX 75081

Phone: 877-910-2243

Protect-A-Bed Customer Service

hotels@protectabed.com

Phone: 866-793-9644

Retail Customer Service

For questions related to home use:

SureFitHomeDecor@surefit.com

Phone: 888-796-0500

Our Team

With decades of experience in the hospitality industry, our sales team knows the ins and outs of the hotel-distributor relationship and are true partners in business.

Sandra Kemp

Senior Vice President

Hospitality

sandra.kemp@focuspg.com

Scott Schwerman

Vice President Chain Sales

847-477-5623 scott.schwerman@focuspg.com

Sandy DiVito

Vice President Field Sales

312-914-9669 Sandra.DiVito@protectabed.com

Tim Walker

National Account Manager

224-513-2921 tim.walker@focuspg.com

Mike Latsis

National Account Manager

253-332-1371 michael.latsis@focuspg.com

Tim Lavelle

National Account Manager

732-915-6509 tim.lavelle@protectabed.com

Jodie Hutchison Rowland

Director of Business Development

Healthcare

224-661-1080 jodie.rowland@protectabed.com

Mark Donovan

Regional Account Manager

Southeast / Puerto Rico

847-257-9300 mark.donovan@protectabed.com

Brenda James

Regional Account Manager

Canada / Northern US

416-833-5166 Brenda.James@protectabed.com

General Inquiries

Our customer service team is happy to answer any questions you might have. Send a message to our hospitality team below. For questions related to home use please email SureFitHomeDecor@surefit.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Partners